TechnoDerma Appoints Dr. Arthur P. Bertolino as the company’s interim Chief Medical Officer, and a member of the Scientific Advisory Board

Release time: 2021-09-01 Article source: 特科罗

TechnoDerma announced the appointment of key members of the Scientific Advisory Board, Professor Xiang Leihong, a dermatologist at Fudan University School of medicine, Dr. John Mao, a senior drug R & D expert in the San Francisco Bay area, Professor Gary J. Fisher, a skin expert at the University of Michigan, and Dr. Arthur P. Bertolino, and Dr. Wang Zengquan.